Day 10-Back to Work

Didn’t want to get up. But I did!                    The drive to work was actually quite good. Got there in 45mins. 

It was good to see all my co workers although not everyone is back yet. I chatted for a while until I needed to get on with some constructive work. The down side to the start of the day was not having my phone as I forgot it. I got through the day OK but did find myself not focusing at times.

I was meant to go swimming after work but we have a predicament as Thomas has lost his car key and needed to borrow my car to go training. A bit disappointed as I had built myself up to go. Never mind another day. A very warm evening especially cooking tea.

Our evenings are non event at the moment but I did manage to read a chapter of my book before retiring.

Leave a Reply

